Her Midnight Rendezvous (Street Photography)

Her Midnight Rendezvous

It’s been a long time since I shot streets, that I’ve forgotten the exhilarating thrill of seeing a story in the making, and the resulting rush of adrenaline as I scramble and jostle into position to nab it.

The car wasn’t a fluke, I planned for it and took something like twenty shots, before I got a frame with the position of the car and the pose of the subjects as I wanted it.

I was so pleased that I even had the courtesy to smile at them while passing them by the traffic light, much to their bemusement.

Leave a Reply

