Impressions of Light – Hooked on Light

Here’s a last image to round off the Impressions of Light series.

This self-portrait almost did not happen. I did something else but wasn’t satisfied with it. In quite literally the 11th hour, I forced my sleepy, stubborn self to pose for this photo.

Hooked on Light

I’m really please with how it turned out though – other than making me look like a hung-up chain smoker. Then again, may be I am a chain smoker of light. Anyone who has seen me shoot will know I like to drag my flashes and wireless triggers all around town 🙂

If only I could do this for real:

My Mutant Power

Wouldn’t have a need to lug those lights around then.

Leave a Reply

